fter logging into your account, go to the "My Package" section in your profile, follow the "Manage / Turn Off Subscription" steps, and turn off auto-renewal.
Following the cancellation, you will continue to have full access to your artist profile and plan benefits until your current expiration date. At the end of the term, no automatic renewal fee will be charged to your card.